Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

New Delhi: The central authorities will award the Presidential Police Medal for Distinguished Service and the Police Medal for Meritorious Service to 5 members of the Himachal Pradesh Police on the event of the 74th Republic Day. The Presidential Police Exemplary Service Medal shall be awarded to Satwant Atwal Trivedi, ADGP-SV and ACB, Shimla. The Police Meritorious Service Medal shall be awarded to Dy.SP, FSL Junga Rahul Sharma, Asstt.

Also read: Republic Day Parade 2023. PM Narendra Modi interacts with NCC cadets and NSS volunteers

Commander 1st HPAP Bn Junga Jitender Singh, 1st HPAP Bn Junga Sub Inspector Inder Dutt, SV and ACB Shimla Head Constable Susheel Kumar. Through a press launch on Wednesday, State Superintendent of Police Sanjay Kundu congratulated all of the winners for his or her achievements.

(With ANI entries)


Source link