Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

6:43 p.m.: India captain Shikhar Dhawan says it is an excellent wicket as soon as once more however as soon as the spinners come into play it will get a little bit sluggish. Mentions that they need to enhance of their fielding division and additionally want a slight enchancment of their bowling. Adding that he was very proud of the earlier video games, Mohammed Siraj and Prasidh Krishna bowled nicely and he says they’re assured of doing nicely immediately too. Informed that Prasidh Krishna is making means for Avesh Khan who will likely be making his debut.

6:40 p.m.: West Indies skipper Nicholas Pooran says they’ll bat first, it is the identical wicket as the primary ODI and something over 250 will likely be a problem. Mentions that they need to advance with the bat and construct partnerships and perform their plans. Informed they’ve a compelled transfer, Gudakesh Motie is out and Hayden Walsh is in. On Shai Hope, he says he ought to make his a hundredth ODI sport.

6:37 p.m.: India (Player XI) – Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (WK), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Avesh Khan (On his debut) ( In for Prasidh Krishna).

6:37 p.m.: West Indies (performs XI) – Shai Hope (WK), Kyle Mayers, Shamarh Brooks, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran (C), Rovman Powell, Akeal Hosein, Romario Shepherd, Alzarri Joseph, Jayden Seales, Hayden Walsh (for Gudakesh Motie).

6:37 p.m.: TOSS – West Indies received the draw, selecting BAT first!

6:33 p.m.: The information from the middle is that Avesh Khan has obtained his ODI cap and is prepared to make his debut!

Source link